InfoComm2017 Winners Announced

Friday, June 16, 2017

As the InfoComm Show wraps today in Orlando, NewBay Media announces the Winners of the InfoComm Digital Signage Best of Show Awards for 2017. The Best of Show Awards recognize new and outstanding products exhibited at the InfoComm 2017 show. The Digital Signage winners were selected, on-site, by NewBay judges. InfoComm attendees can still see the winners' products today– as the show is open until 4pm.

The winners of the InfoComm Digital Signage Best of Show Awards for 2017 are:

  • Leyard and Planar LED MultiTouch, touch-interactive LED Video Wall
  • D3 AEP-IMS Pro, LED wall media server/controller
  • Unilumin Intelligent UpanelS– direct view LED panel
  • Samsung QLED Signage
  • Peerless-AV Floor to Ceiling Cable Mount (DSF265L & DSF265P)
  • LG 88-inch Stretch Display (88BH7D)
  • Epson PowerLite 700U ultra short-throw 3LCD laser display
  • Canon REALiS WUX500ST Pro AV Short Throw LCOS Projector
  • Visix AxisTV One, enterprise digital signage software
  • Crestron Electronics DigitalMedia 4K60 4:4:4 HDR Network AV Encoder/Decoder
  • Mvix XhibitSignage, Digital Signage Content Management Software
  • Asukanet ASKA3D, Holographic 3D Technology for Kiosks and Digital Signage
  • LG Transparent LED Film Display (LAT300MT1)
  • Sony FWD-100Z9D Digital Signage Display
  • Samsung QLED Commercial AV/Digital Signage Displays
  • AMX N2400 Series Encoders
  • Monitors AnyWhere: USB Wall

< Back to Pressroom